Mississauga Office 5915 Airport Road, Suite 510 Mississauga, ON L4V 1T1

Jerry Dias National President Président national



Renaud Gagné *Quebec Director Directeur québécois* Bureau de Mississauga 5915, route Airport Bureau 510 Mississauga (Ontario) L4V 1T1

> Lana Payne National Secretary-Treasurer Secrétaire-trésorière national

September 11, 2020

To: Bell Craft & Services Locals

Re: Bell Craft & Services (Ontario) Election Results

Greetings,

The following members have been elected to represent Ontario and their respective Regions:

<u>GTA</u> Justin Connolly – Local 25 (ACCLAIMED)

<u>South / West</u> Paul Couvion – Local 46

North / East Dave Hicks – Local 29x

In Solidarity,

Cathy Crowder Election Committee (North/East)

Mike Nicoloff Election Committee (GTA)

kvcope343

Josh McNaughton Election Committee (South/West)

Clayton Nunn Unifor National Representative

c.c. Chris MacDonald